Need Help with C++ Programming assignment

i'm currently a student struggling to understand C++ Programming and in dire need of assistance.

I am making a Random Number Game, and have been given feedback that i am not so sure of (I did not have any prior Programming qualifications). I have ADHD and its really hard to grasp and comprehend without the proper help my tutor wont give me in person.

/* My first C++ program */
#include <stdio.h> //header files
#include <math.h>
#include <stdint.h>
#include <stdlib.h>
#include <time.h>

main()
{
    int highest = 99, lowest = 1;
    int range = (highest - lowest) + 1;
    int win = 0, game = 0;
    float number_guess = 0;
    int i = 0; //integer definers
    int attemptsCount = 0; //counts number of attempts

do // A3 loop
    {
        srand((unsigned int)time(0)); /*starting random number generation system(time(0)) for a new number everytime*/
        float randomnumber = (float)(rand() % 99 + 1); /*'rand' in the range 1 to 99 which is attached to function above*/
        number_guess = 0; //defines the two number inputs in question and their relation to one another (higher or lower)

do // A2 loop
        {
            while ((number_guess < 1 || number_guess > 99) && attemptsCount < 10) //defines boundaries that are not the asked requirement of not between 1 and 99, as well as caps Attempt Count as 5
            {
                printf("I'm thinking of a Number, Input a Number between 1 and 99 and try to guess what it is!");
                printf("(Hint, Number is %f)\n", randomnumber);
                scanf_s("%f", &number_guess); //Allows for number inputs

if (number_guess < 1)
                {
                    printf("Thats below 1..."); // Tells user they have gone below 1 and against whats been instructed
                    attemptsCount++;
                }
                else if (number_guess > 99)
                {